Can I cancel my membership at any time?
Yes, you can cancel your membership at any time. There are no fees to cancel your membership but please note that cancelling means you're leaving the community.
Your subscription stays active until the end of your current billing period. After that, your account enters a 30-day recovery period.
If you click Cancel membership, your profile, information and badges will be kept for 30 days.
During those 30 days, we'll keep your:
✔️ Profile page
✔️ Progress, streaks and badges
✔️ Connections
✔️ Chat groups and messages
✔️ Speaking Assessment report (if applicable)
✔️ Promotional credits, coupons and test credits
If you reactivate during those 30 days, your complete Hey Lady! profile can be restored and everything above will still be there waiting for you.
If you don't reactivate during that time, your account history will be permanently deleted and you'll need to start again if you return in the future.
Updated on: 04/08/2026
Thank you!
