How do I downgrade my plan?
Note: When you downgrade, the new plan will come into effect at the end of your current billing cycle.
- Go to your profile photo on the top right corner and click Settings.
- Click Membership Settings.
- Click Switch under the new plan you want.
- Click Switch Plan.
Updated on: 28/09/2026
Thank you!
